6 Comments
Dec 13, 2023Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

I’m going to my sisters house and spending time with siblings and niblings. I look forward to being present with the kiddos

Expand full comment
author

As someone who just had two weeks of kiddo sib-kid time, I love reading this. What precious time it is 🧡

Expand full comment
Dec 13, 2023·edited Jan 24Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

I need to finish this draft. And when I say need, I mean want and I am at peace with the fact that it might not happen because there are a lot of words I need to write to get there. But just a little every day and the first peak will be reached

Expand full comment
author

SOPHIE! Amazing! Cheering you and every word on 🧡

Expand full comment
Jan 24·edited Jan 25Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

I finished the draft on 31st December and have just started editing it into a second draft!

Expand full comment
author

YESSSSSS! Congrats! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Expand full comment