6 Comments
Dec 28, 2023Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

Let's do a run on sentence 😉...

I woke up, rattled and lost thinking I should not be here but for the loss of a loved one, so I sat with my coffee and contemplated my others then rushed off to fill the days with grandsons cavorting galore.

Expand full comment
author

Sending you so much love, Kathleen 🧡🧡🧡

Expand full comment
Dec 28, 2023Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

One that involved making my yearly pilgrimage to Oz (aka I saw Wicked)

Expand full comment
author

YOU GO EVERY YEAR? Every time I learn something else about you, I think "Just when Sophie couldn't get cooler... here we go again!"

Expand full comment
Jan 24Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

I've managed to go every year since 2018 and fortunately don't see that changing this year!

Expand full comment