6 Comments

I’d love to know more about your relationship with your own mortality/death.

Expand full comment

What is the lesson that has taken or is taking you the longest to learn?

Expand full comment

If you were going under surgery, what song or sound would you like to hear as you count down from 10 and lose consciousness?

Expand full comment

Do you have a favourite style of pen? If so, why? (Legit, I know many people with a pen preference)

If you could be an animal for a day, what would you be?

How has it felt to watch your audience grow and love these newsletters?

Expand full comment

CONGRATULATIONS TWINNY!!!! My vote for what you write about should be: How have YOU changed, what have YOU learned, from your 1st post to your 100th? I'd love to know xxx

Expand full comment
Jun 23, 2023Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

oooh, me too! That's a good one.

Expand full comment