8 Comments
Jun 28, 2023Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

Ahh that one's easy. Wedding day 😁 We wrote our own vows, Cuddles went first, I needed a moment before I could read mine 😆

Congrats on the maple syruping!

Expand full comment
author

BEAUTIFUL MEMORY! Ahhhhh I love it!

And thank you! Woohoo!

Expand full comment
Jun 28, 2023Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

Congratulations!

Expand full comment
author

Thank you, friend!

Expand full comment
Jun 28, 2023Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

Congratulations 🎉🎈🎊

I laughed until I cried last week

Expand full comment
author

I LOVE THIS! It's the best and it brings me joy that this happened to you recently!

And thank you for the congrats, friend!

Expand full comment
Jun 30, 2023Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

AWESOME, CONGRATULATIONS TWINNY - this is wonderful news, I couldn't be happier for you!

In answer to your question, the last time I cried happy tears was my parent's wedding at the end of last September. I full-on, snot-filled, UGLY CRIED. I looked worse than Kim Kardashian with a bad fake tan on. I was just so HAPPY for both of them, but especially my mum. I felt like I was handing the reigns and responsibility of taking care of my mum go to this amazing man who came into our lives such a short time ago.

The first day my mum brought him to meet me, they danced to 'their' song, and then I played it for them at their wedding, and they got up and danced to it again.To see them come full circle was just a HUGE wall of emotions that came rushing down. I accepted him immediately. He is the best man I have ever met. I love him to bits.

Expand full comment
author

I love this so much! How beautiful! 🧡🧡

Expand full comment