8 Comments
May 8, 2023Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

You know what's hilarious, my horoscope here is all about the song Flowers which is fitting as about half an hour before this dropped into my inbox I had just written a whole list about the fun shit I do on my own

Expand full comment
author

Sophie you are the queen of doing fun shit on your own and you have inspired so many of my dates with me. Thank you, legendary Aquarius!

Expand full comment
May 8, 2023Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

Joining the choir of Aquarius ♒️ and going to get those flowers 💐

Expand full comment
author

Aquarius Icons, assemble! Get those flowers!

Expand full comment
May 9, 2023Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

Oh my God, Becky! This is as wild as the “Smell Your Zodiac Sign” display I encountered at a weird-ass boutique.

Expand full comment
author

This is wild and perfect all at once. Haha. Truly wish I had this much time on my hands BUT it has brought me much entertainment.

Expand full comment
May 9, 2023Liked by lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆

Don't be so robotic because I might start trying to murder everyone...

I mean.

Yeah.

Ok.

But look, horoscope, I turn 40 in 6 days, and it's so weird that I hit this age I never even thought about because no part of me ever considered that I might. It's a very confusing set of feelings. So frankly I think I'm entitled to robotically murder whoever I please. At least for this month 🤖

Expand full comment
author

Birthday monthhhhhhhhhhh! Happy birthday!

Expand full comment