Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Ella RETURNS! (she/her)

S4 E10

listen on apple podcasts!

listen on spotify!

listen everywhere else!

Ella is BACK! I am so excited to welcome my wonderful niece onto the pod yet again to share the journey she has been on since the last time I sat down with her. Ella wants to help people feel better if they’re a little in the middle like she says she is.

In this episode:

-We cry at reality TV! And we love that for us!

-Jake Peralta is a queer icon and helped Ella with her journey!

-Ella is a fucking legend and teaches me so much about honouring her boundaries and honouring her “no’s”!

-The kids are alright! Bless younger pals who teach us so much, no matter what age! This goes for Ella and I!

-I get really protective and proud as an aunty at one point and I AM NOT SORRY!

-Converses are a queer uniform, and multiple pairs make you very, very cool. Thank you!

-Ella hasn’t changed! It’s how she has been portraying herself that has changed!

-ELLA REBRANDED THE “RAPID” FIRE ROUND! FINALLY! WE LOVE!

Resources:

-Follow Ella on IG! @_ellafulla_

🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈

🌈 Linked here is an article you might like.

(Do you have one you want to share? That you wrote? Send it to me mydadstolemylimelight@gmail.com)

🌈 Queer joy of the week.

A post shared by Pride Times (@pridetimes)

(I want Queer joy from the community! Email me your photographic, artistic, meme, or other joy to mydadstolemylimelight@gmail.com so I can share it with the community!)

🌈 5-star review showcase. OKAY! Sometimes we have no new 5-star reviews but emails like this are beautiful to get! (But go leave us a 5-star review)!

(Give us a 5-star review to see yours here! USE THE POWER AS YOU WISH!)

🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈

CONNECT WITH MDSML:

connect with lauren

resources, with love

be a guest on MDSML

email the pod: mydadstolemylimelight@gmail.com

podcast production and editing made possible by: Alexi Johnson and Alistair Ogden

logo art: @raphe.ca

music: Shawn Kangro

follow the podcast network: @604podnetwork


love you!

lauren deborah

xx

0 Comments
hi, lauren deborah!
hi, lauren deborah!
Authors
lauren deborah | she/they 🌈🐆